Heart of America Glass Collectors

Kansas City

Home

Glass Show

Club Info

Meeting Highlights

Picture Gallery

Articles

Links

Contact Us

Links to Other Sites of Interest

The Heart of America Glass Collectors Club offers the following links to organizations whose focus is either glass or pottery.

 

National Cambridge Collectors, Inc. www.CambridgeGlass.org
Cambridge 3011 Statuesque Nude Stems http://www.cambridgenudes.tumblr.com/
Carnival Glass www.ddoty.com
Corning Museum of Glass http://www.cmog.org/
American Cut Glass Association www.cutglass.org
Brilliant Cut Glass www.abpglass.com
National Depression Glass Association www.ndga.net
National Duncan Glass Society www.duncanmiller.net
Elegant & Everyday Glass Forum http://chataboutdg.com/
Fenton Art Glass Collectors of America, Inc. users.wirefire.com/fagcainc/
Pacific Northwest Fenton Assn. http://www.pnwfa.org/
Fostoria Glass Society of America www.FostoriaGlass.org
Franciscan Pottery Collectors www.gmcb.com/franciscan/
H.C. Fry Glass Society thenostalgialeague.com/fryglass/
Heisey Collectors of America, Inc. www.heiseymuseum.org
Homer Laughlin China Collectors Assn. www.hlcca.org
National Imperial Glass Collectors Society www.imperialglass.org
Just Old Glass www.justoldglass.org
Lancaster Glass www.lancasterglassco.com
McCoy Pottery Collectors' Society www.mccoypotterycollectorssociety.org/brush.htm
Old Morgantown Glass Collectors' Guild www.oldmorgantown.org
Phoenix and Consolidated Glass Collectors' Club home.earthlink.net/~jdwilson1/pcgcc.htm
Pottery Lovers www.potterylovers.org/
Red Wing Collectors Society Inc. www.redwingcollectors.org
National Shelley China Club www.shelleychinaclub.com
Stretch Glass http://www.shetlarglass.com/stretchglass/SGopenpage.htm
Stretch Glass Society http://www.stretchglasssociety.org/
Tiffin Glass Collectors Club www.tiffinglass.org
Washington DC Wedgwood Society www.wedgwoodcapital.org
National Westmoreland Glass Collectors Club www.westmorelandglassclub.org
West Virginia Museum of American Glass http://wvmag.bglances.com/
   
Elle Marketing Communications www.create-buzz.com